본문 바로가기
주메뉴 바로가기

Education

Internship Program

IBS Center for NanoMedicine Undergraduate 2017 Winter/ 2018 Spring Research Internship

Internship Summary

A great opportunity to experience the world-class basic science research institute
A short-term intensive project on basic science and future research trend
An opportunity to experience cutting edge research equipment (electronic microscope, MRI, etc)

Research Topics

- Synthesis and Analysis of Nanomaterials

- Nano Robotics

- Nanomedicine

Location : Yonsei University Sinchon Campus IBS Center for NanoMedicine (Engineering Hall, Cheomdan Hall)

Eligible Students

Yonsei University undergraduate junior and senior students majoring in Science, Engineering, Medicine and Dentistry

Number of Openings: Approximately 10 seats available

<2017 Winter Internship>

Winter internship term: Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 - Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Application Deadline: Wednesday, November 22

Date of Interview: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Decision: Will contact applicants individually on Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

<2018 Spring Internship>

Spring internship term: Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018

Application Deadline: Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Date of Interview: Friday, December 22, 2017

Decision: Will contact applicants individually on Wednesday, December 27

Benefits

Will issue an official certificate upon completion of the internship program IBS souvenir

Academic stipends: 500,000won

If interested, please submit an online application by clicking HERE